A great mix by Berlin resident TIM TURBO of SEEN, check out the tracklist and GRAB THE MIX HERE


01 Fauna – Gauchito Gil (Ghislain Poirier Remix)
02 Fauna – Los Piratas Del Zanjon
03 M.I.A. – Paper Planes (Rene Goulet’s Golden Girl Conspiracy)
04 Laroz Ft Trevor Ranks & Daddy Colonel – Sabo Ital (NDV Remix)
05 Sonido del Principe – Barranquilla
06 Sonido del Principe – Cartagena
07 Feinkost Paranoia – Die Fittesten
08 Fler – Cüs Junge (Tim Turbo Im Club Remix)
09 MeNeO – Licuadora
10 DJ Cleo – Mabebeza
11 DJ Cleo – I Approve
12 Movado – Neva Believe U (Tim Turbo Afterhour Remix)
13 Dusty Kid – Luna
14 Gui Boratto & Martin Eyerer – The Island
15 Chubby Fingers – Same 2 Step
16 Machines Don’t Care – Beat Bang


2 Responses to TIM TURBO drops HOT MIX…

  1. […] Past Thinking created an interesting post today on TIM TURBO drops HOT MIXâ […]

  2. […] Mostly Chaff placed an interesting blog post on TIM TURBO drops HOT MIXâ […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: