GENERATION BASS receives ROYAL WARRANT!

royal_coat_of_arms

By appointment by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, diverse collection of music for the Queen.

Dear generation bass readers, I just got a letter back from Her Majesty the Queen of England, in which she thanks me (in fact has someone else thank me) for the ‘diverse collection of music’ I’ve send her. REMEMBER?

This kinda means I’m now an official supplier of Dope Music to the British Royal Family! Check the letter below man. I think it’s great I actually got a letter back and will now try my luck with Princess Maxima of Holland, who is originally from ARGENTINA, so i’ll send her a nice package of cumbia for when she gets homesick!

genbass-buckinghampalace-sm

11 Responses to GENERATION BASS receives ROYAL WARRANT!

  1. Wouter says:

    thats what we call fast…

  2. Dub1 says:

    you crazy man

  3. Mario says:

    Holy shit. How can life get any better?

  4. Bart Nijssen says:

    Volgens mij hoorde ik zojuist bij Giel het zweet onder je oksels klotsen, Vince! 😉

  5. Roos says:

    HELL YEAH!

  6. […] Indie Queensday! Jump to Comments Since the Queen of England seems to have a great music taste, we decided to give our own Queen some nice tips as well. Indie tips, of course. Are you listening, […]

  7. […] GENERATION BASS receives ROYAL WARRANT! « Generation Bass […]

  8. Stefan says:

    Nice going Mr V Koreman!

  9. […] Generation bass receives Royal Warrant! […]

Leave a comment